Evening Programs Schedule – Karachi

Schedule of Upcoming Diploma Programs

SCHEDULE OF EVENING PROGRAMS (Venue: PIM, Karachi)

Title of the Program Starting Date Days & Timing Class Duration Fee (Rs.)
Advanced Professional Diploma in Strategic Management 14-01-2022 Thursday 05 pm to 09 pm 4 Months 50,000
Diploma in International Trade Management: Import Export Procedures with Documentation 08-01-2022 Saturday 03 pm to 09 pm 3 Months 36,000
Diploma in Quality in Healthcare, Clinical Governance & SHCC Standards 23-10-2021 Saturday 10 am to 04 pm 4 Months 49,000
Diploma in Event Management and Interior Designing 01-01-2022 Saturday 02 pm to 08 pm 3 Months 36,000
Certified MS Excel Prof. Prog. with Power BI Tool 17-01-2022 Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 3 Months 36,000
Dip in Quality Management with LSSGB Certification 19-09-2021 Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 4 Months 49,000
Diploma in Human Resource Management 17-10-2021 Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 4 Months 49,000
Diploma in Health, Safety & Environment 17-10-2021 Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 4 Months 49,000
Diploma in Accounting and Finance 03-11-2021 Mon & Wed 3 Months 36,000
Diploma in Supply Chain and Logistics Management 06-10-2021 Wed & Fri 4 Months 49,000
Professional Business English Program 02-11-2021 Tue & Thu 3 Months 36,000
Fraud & Money Laundering: Prevention, Detection & Investigation 13-11-2021 Saturday 11 am to 05 pm 4 Months 49,000
Certificate Program in Amazon Virtual Assistant 24-10-2021 Sunday 03 pm to 09 pm 2 Months 25,000
Dip in Educational Leadership & Management 07-11-2021 Sunday 02 pm to 08 pm 3 Months 36,000
Arabic Language Course Level 01 12-12-2021 Sunday 11 am to 05 pm 2 Months 20,000
Diploma in Marketing, Sales and Distribution Management 07-11-2021 Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 3 Months 36,000
Diploma in Administrative Skills 18-10-2021 Mon & Wed 4 Months 44,000
Certified Microsoft Office Professional 14-10-2021 Tue & Thu 3 Months 30,000
Diploma in Management and Leadership 14-10-2021 Tue & Thu 3 Months 36,000
Diploma in Early Childhood Care & Education 17-10-2021 Sunday 02 pm to 06 pm 4 Months 30,000
Chinese Language – Level 01 & 02 17-10-2021 Sat 03-06 pm & Sun 10-01 pm 3 Months 36,000
Certified Supply Chain Professional CSCP Study Group 20-10-2021 Mon & Wed 5 Months 60,000
Primavera P6 R19 & MS Project 2013 12-12-2021 Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 2.5 Months 30,000
Diploma in Project Management 10-11-2021 Mon & Wed 4 Months 49,000
PMP® Exam Preparation 14-11-2021 Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 2.5 Months 36,000
Diploma in Industrial Relations & Labor Laws 14-11-2021 Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 3 Months 36,000
Diploma in Healthcare & Lean Hospital Management 14-11-2021 Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 4 Months 49,000
Diploma in Real Estate Management 14-11-2021 Sunday 03 pm to 06 pm 3 Months 30,000
Professional Diploma in Pharmaceutical Sales Representative To be announced Saturday 02 pm to 08 pm 3 Months 36,000
Professional Diploma in Research, Innovation, and Commercialization (DRIC) To be announced  Tue & Thu 3 Months 36,000
Diploma in Infection Control Management To be announced Saturday 10 am to 04 pm 4 Months 49,000
Advanced Professional Diploma in Strategic Human Resource & Organizational Development 17-01-2022 Sunday 02 pm to 08 pm 4 Months 60,000
Industrial and Organizational Psychology (DIOP) 24-01-2022 Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 3 Months 36,000

Contact: Diploma Office, PAKISTAN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, Management House, Shahrah-e-Iran, Clifton, Karachi

Voice Dir: (+9221) 9925 1669 EPABX: (+9221) 9925 1711-14 Fax: (+9221) 9925 1715-16

Cell No. 0333-3143609, 0333-3028660 &  0312-2464635

Website: www.pim.com.pk, E-mail: diplomakhi@pim.com.pk

Facebook: PIMThePioneer, LinkedIn: pimpk, Instagram: pimtraining