Evening Programs Schedule – Karachi

Schedule of Upcoming Diploma Programs

SCHEDULE OF EVENING PROGRAMS (Venue: PIM, Karachi)

Title of the Program Starting Date Days & Time Duration Fee
Diploma in Project Management 09-06-2022 Tue & Thu 4 Months 49,000
Arabic Language Course Level 01 12-12-2021 Sunday 11 am to 05 pm 2 Months 20,000
Certified Microsoft Office Professional 14-12-2021 Tue & Thu 3 Months 30,000
Professional English Program 23-12-2021 Tue & Thu 3 Months 36,000
Dip in Educational Leadership & Management 29-01-2022 Saturday 09 am to 03 pm 3 Months 36,000
Diploma in Management and Leadership 06-01-2022 Tue & Thu 3 Months 36,000
Fraud & Money Laundering: Prevention, Detection & Investigation 12-02-2022 Saturday 11 am to 05 pm 4 Months 49,000
Diploma in International Trade Management: Import Export Procedures with Documentation 08-01-2022 Saturday 03 am to 09 pm 3 Months 36,000
Diploma in Healthcare & Lean Hospital Management 13-02-2022 Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 4 Months 49,000
Diploma in Industrial Relations & Labor Laws 16-01-2022 Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 3 Months 36,000
Advanced Professional Diploma in Strategic Management 14-01-2022 Thursday 05 am to 09 pm 4 Months 50,000
Certified MS Excel Prof. Prog. with Power BI Tool 16-01-2022 Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 3 Months 36,000
Primavera P6 R19 & MS Project 2013 20-02-2022 Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 2.5 Months 30,000
Advanced Professional Diploma in Strategic Human Resource & Organizational Development 20-02-2022 Sunday 02 pm to 08 pm 4 Months 60,000
Industrial and Organizational Psychology (DIOP) 24-01-2022 Sunday 09 am to 03 pm 3 Months 36,000
Diploma in Event Management and Interior Designing 19-02-2022 Saturday 02 am to 08 pm 3 Months 36,000
Diploma in Managerial Competencies 10-02-2022 Wed & Fri 3 Months 36,000
Diploma in Human Resource Management 13-02-2022 Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 4 Months 49,000
Diploma in Health, Safety & Environment 13-02-2022 Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 4 Months 49,000
Certified Supply Chain Professional CSCP Study Group 13-02-2022 Sunday 09 am to 03 pm 5 Months 69,000
Certificate Program in Amazon Virtual Assistant 13-02-2022 Sunday 03 pm to 07 pm 2 Months 25,000
Diploma in Administrative Skills 16-02-2022 Mon & Wed 3 Months 36,000
Diploma in Accounting and Finance 08-06-2022 Mon & Wed 3 Months 36,000
Diploma in Supply Chain and Logistics Management 18-02-2022 Wed & Fri 4 Months 49,000
Diploma in Quality in Healthcare, Clinical Governance & SHCC Standards 18-02-2022 Saturday 10 am to 04 pm 4 Months 49,000
Diploma in Marketing, Sales and Distribution Management 21-02-2022 Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 3 Months 36,000
PMP® Exam Preparation 27-02-2022 Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 2.5 Months 36,000
Diploma in Early Childhood Care & Education 13-02-2022 Sunday 02 pm to 06 pm 4 Months 36,000
Diploma in Real Estate Management 12-02-2022 Sat & Sun 03 pm to 06 pm 3 Months 30,000
Dip in Quality Management with LSSGB Certification To be announced Sunday 10 am to 04 pm 4 Months 49,000
Chinese Language – Level 01 & 02 To be announced Sat 03-06 pm & Sun 10-01 pm 3 Months 36,000
Professional Diploma in Research, Innovation, and Commercialization (DRIC) To be announced Tue & Thu 3 Months 36,000
Diploma in Infection Control Management To be announced Saturday 10 am to 04 pm 4 Months 49,000

Contact: Diploma Office, PAKISTAN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, Management House, Shahrah-e-Iran, Clifton, Karachi

Voice Dir: (+9221) 9925 1669 EPABX: (+9221) 9925 1711-14 Fax: (+9221) 9925 1715-16

Cell No. 0333-3143609, 0333-3028660 &  0312-2464635

Website: www.pim.com.pk, E-mail: diplomakhi@pim.com.pk

Facebook: PIMThePioneer, LinkedIn: pimpk, Instagram: pimtraining