Our faculty is our strength and our investment in permanent and full-time faculty has proved to be the secret of our success.  PIM has the largest standing full time faculty of any training institution in Pakistan.

We only recruit those candidates for faculty positions who possess an internationally recognized degree in their area of specialization.  Many of our faculty also possesses certification and accreditation in various disciplines ranging from Information Technology to Quality.  Apart from teaching in both our short management training programs and our evening programs, most faculty members are actively involved in additional administrative and coordination positions in order to ensure the smooth running of our institute.

Details of PIM’s faculty are given below:

REGULAR FACULTY

Faculty

Degree(s)

Email

Details

Mr. Muhammad Abid Hussain BSc(Mech. Engg.), MBA abid@pim.com.pk

View

Mr. Muhammad Syed ul Haque BSEE, B.Com, MBA, MSc-IT syed@pim.com.pk

View

Mr. Aslam Soni BSc(Elec. Engg.), MBA soni@pim.com.pk

View

Mr. Khalid Husain MBA khussain@pim.com.pk

View

Mr. Muhammad Rizwan MA, MBA rizwan@pim.com.pk

View

Mr. Owais Malick BE, MBA, MS owais@pim.com.pk

View

Mr. Yousuf Syed Ali BS, MBA, MS yousuf@pim.com.pk

View

Mr. Laiq ur Rahman BSc, MBA laiq@pim.com.pk

View

Mr. Adeel Zeerak BE, MBA adeel@pim.com.pk

View

Mr. Muhammad Aleem Habib BE, MS, MBA aleem@pim.com.pk

View

Ms. Ruqaiya Siddiqui MA (Eng Lit) ruqaiya@pim.com.pk

View

Mr. Muhammad Jawaid Siddique MSc (Comp Science) jawaid@pim.com.pk

View

Ms. Asmat Batool MA (Eco.), MBA asmat@pim.com.pk

View

Mr. Aurangzeb Mubashar BBA (HRM & Public Policy) aurangzeb@pim.com.pk

View

Ms. Shehla Yasmeen MBA shehla@pim.com.pk

View

Ms. Husna Rashid Memon MBA husna@pim.com.pk

View

 

VISITING FACULTY

Faculty Degree(s) Email Details
Mr. Muhammad Aslam Mustafa MBA, CSCP, CSCM aslam@pim.com.pk

View